Contact AGORA

Have questions? Please be sure to look for an answer in our FAQs first. Most of the common questions parents and students have are already addressed there.

Add the Agora Eagles website to your favorites! Check back often. It is a great resource to answer many of your questions and to stay connected.

You may also contact the following administrators:

Principals

  • K-5th  Michelle Buck, mbuck@agora.org, 610-230-2231
  • 6-8th  Michael Frost, mfrost@agora.org, 610-263-8542
  • 9th-10th  Robert Eckley, reckley@agora.org, 610-420-8218
  • 11th-12th  Jane Swan, jswan@agora.org, 610-230-0779

Assistant Head of School

  • Kevin Corcoran, kcorcoran@agora.org, 610-230-0763

Head of School

  • Sharon Williams, swilliams@agora.org, 610-230-0783

Support online via Blackboard Collaborate.

For questions regarding:

  • Course Materials
  • Online School
  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Class Connect Sessions

Contact K12 customer support available 24/7:

ONLINE: http://help.k12.com/

PHONE: 866.512.2273

 

Please see the Agora Eagles website at www.agoraeagles.org for questions regarding:

  • School Events
  • Academic Assistance
  • Changing Courses
  • Study Island Log in Info
  • Scantron
  • Updating Address
  • And much more!

Administrative Office- Toll Free: 877.362.4672
Fax: 1.866.529.0166
Email: info@agora.org

Hours: M - F 8am-4pm

Mailing Address:

Agora Cyber Charter School
995 Old Eagle School Rd

Ste. 315
Wayne, PA 19087